Business Networking for Women Christchurch

WIBN Monthly Meeting Schedule

CHRISTCHURCH GROUP
Venue: The Captains Club Hotel
Wick Ferry Wick Lane Christchurch BH23 1HU
Tel: 01202 475111

www.captainsclubhotel.com

Time of meeting: 12.00 - 2pm

Dates for 2016

Thursday 28th January
Thursday 25th February
Thursday 24th March
Thursday 28th April
Thursday 26th May
Thursday 30th June
Thursday 28th July
August Regional – Date TBC
Thursday 29th September
Thursday 27th October
Thursday 24th November

WIBN South and South West - Networking for small to medium business in Christchurch, Poole, Bournemouth, Dorset, Hampshire, Somerset and Devon

If you would like to visit a networking group within the region or for further information please contact Jacqui Frampton on 0845 521 2324 or click here to use our online contact form.

We look forward to seeing you at a WIBN group meeting soon.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Back...

Welcome to Bournemouth's Best Online Magazine!

Bournemouthtown.co.uk is a community based, online magazine dedicated to the residents of Bournemouth, Poole and Christchurch.

The aim is to give you the ultimate guide to everything you need to know about what's going on in Bournemouth, Poole and Christchurch including, What's On, Shopping Guides, Events, Cinema Listings, Gig Guides, Restaurants and Business Listings through to local News and Weather Reports. So if you are a local or looking to visit, you'll find everything you need just a click away from this page...

Remember to tell businesses where you found their advert

You saw the advert at bournemouthtown.co.uk


Registered Address: 163 Seabourne Road, Bournemouth BH5 2HH